THE UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA
MINING COMMISSION

Management Team




Prof. Shukrani E. Manya
Executive Secretary
Email: ceo@tumemadini.go.tz


Dr. AbdulRahman S. Mwanga
Director,
Mines Inspectorate and
Environment Department
Email: med@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Yahya I. Sambamba
Director,
Mineral Licensing and
Information Systems Department
Email: litd@tumemadini.go.tz



CPA. Venance A. Kasiki
Ag. Director,
Mineral Audit and Trade Department
Email: matd@tumemadini.go.tz

CPA. William E. Mtinya
Director,
Corporate Services Department
Email: csd@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Jeremiah J. Mwakipesil
Ag. Director,
Procurement Management Unit
Email: pmu@tumemadini.go.tz



Mr. Ayub Y. Mwenda
Director,
Legal Services Unit
Email: dls@tumemadini.go.tz

CPA. Elikana B. Petro
Director,
Internal Audit Unit
Email: cia@tumemadini.go.tz

Ms. Winnifrida S. Mrema
Ag. Manager,
Inspectorate Section
Email: mim@tumemadini.go.tz



Eng. Aziza Z. Swedi
Ag.Manager,
Explosive Management Section
Email: exm@tumemadini.go.tz

Ms. Sundi K. Malomo
Manager,
Environment Section
Email: em@tumemadini.go.tz


Eng. Ramadhani M. Lwamo
Manager,
Mining
Cadastre Section
Email: lm@tumemadini.go.tz



Mr. Jastin H. Chankani
Ag. Manager,
Information Systems Management Section
Email: itm@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Geoffrey C. Nsemwa
Ag. Manager
Financial Audit, Tax Review and Local Content Section
Email: malm@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Mvunilwa R. Mwarabu
Ag. Manager,
Minerals Audit and Laboratory Services
Email: mlm@tumemadini.go.tz




Mr. George B. Kaseza
Manager,
Mineral Trade Section
Email: mtm@tumemadini.go.tz

CPA. Mwagule D. Ikunga
Ag. Manager
Finance and Accounts Section
Email: fam@tumemadini.go.tz

Ms. Gift G. Kilimwomeshi
Manager,
Administration and Human Resources Management Section
Email: ahrm@tumemadini.go.tz



Mr. Andendekisye B. Mbije
Ag. Manager,
Research and Planning Section
Email: rpm@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Greyson S. Mwase
Manager,
Communication and Public
Relations Section
Email: gcu@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Aidan G. Mhando
Ag. Resident
Mines Officer - Arusha
Email: arusha@tumemadini.go.tz




Eng. Sabai I. Nyansiri
Resident Mines Officer - Chunya
Email: chunya@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Ally S. Maganga
Resident Mines Officer - Dar Es Salaam
Email: dsm@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Nchagwa C. Marwa
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Dodoma
Email: dodoma@tumemadini.go.tz



Mr. Daniel L. Mapunda
Resident Mines Officer - Geita
Email: geita@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Abdulrahman A. Milandu
Resident Mines Officer - Iringa
Email: iringa@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Lucas D. Mlekwa
Resident Mines Officer - Kagera
Email: kagera@tumemadini.go.tz



Mr. Ernest K. Maganga
Ag. Resident
Mines Officer - Kahama
Email: kahama@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Jonas M. Mwano
Resident Mines Officer - Katavi
Email: katavi@tumemadini.go.tz


Eng. Pius R. Lobe
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Kigoma
Email: kigoma@tumemadini.go.tz




Ms. Fatuma T. Kyando
Resident Mines Officer - Kilimanjaro
Email: kilimanjaro@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Jeremiah S. Hango
Ag. Resident
Mines Officer - Lindi
Email: lindi@tummadini.go.tz

Eng. Godfrey E. Nyanda
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Manyara
Email: manyara@tumemadini.go.tz



Eng. Nyaisara F. Mgaya
Resident Mines Oficer - Mara
Email: mara@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Godson B. Kamihanda
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Mbeya
Email: mbeya@tummadini.go.tz

Eng. Hamisi S. Kamando
Resident Mines Officer - Mirerani
Email: mirelani@tummadini.go.tz




Eng. Emmanuel A. Shija
Resident Mines Officer - Morogoro
Email: morogoro@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Ephraim J. Mushi
Resident Mines Officer - Mtwara
Email: mtwara@tummadini.go.tz

Mr. Fredy A. Mahobe
Resident Mines Officer - Mwanza
Email: mwanza@tummadini.go.tz



Mr. Wilfred R. Machumu
Resident Mines Officer - Njombe
Email: njombe@tumemadini.go.tz

Eng. Andrew H. Mwalugaja
Ag.Resident Mines Officer - Rukwa
Email: rukwa@tummadini.go.tz

Eng. Jumanne M. Nkana
Ag. Resident Mine Officer - Ruvuma
Email: ruvuma@tummadini.go.tz



Eng. Joseph N. Kumburu
Resident Mines Officer - Shinyanga
Email: shinyanga@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Chone L. Malembo
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Singida
Email: singida@tummadini.go.tz

Eng. Oscar C. Kalowa
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Simiyu
Email: simiyu@tummadini.go.tz



Eng. Laurent P. Mayala
Ag. Resident Mines Officer - Songwe
Email: songwe@tumemadini.go.tz

Mr. Mayigi C. Makolobela
Resident Mines Officer - Tabora
Email: tabora@tummadini.go.tz

Ms. Zabibu A. Napacho
Resident Mines Officer - Tanga
Email: tanga@tummadini.go.tz